[vsw id=”vD4bC-1uKFM” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

The 2014 SoCal Film Festival Awards Ceremony with hosts David Beatty and Ryan Maray.

The Complete List of Award Winners is Below:

2014 Award Winners

Audience Choice Awards: Shadow

1. Award for Achievement in International Filmmaking
Time to Kill, Directed by Justin Rettke

2. Screenplay Short-Form Finalists
Le Coeur Malchanceux | Charlie Leitner | Short Form

3. Award for Achievement in Micro-Short, Youth Movement, Animation or Music Video
The Champion, Directed by Jaclyn Noel

4. Award for Achievement in Student Filmmaking
Ghost Light, Directed by PJ Germain

5. Screenplay Long-Form Finalist
Letters to Linn | Andrew Trainor | Long Form

6. Award for Achievement in Local Filmmaking
Restoration of Paradise, Directed by Russell Emanuel

7. Award for achievement in Documentary Filmmaking
Breaking the Spectrum, Directed by Alex Lancial

8. Award for Achievement in Cinematography
Basil Mironer, Seahorses(May be here, Director Jason Kartalian

9. Award for Achievement in Short Filmmaking
The Hideout, Directed by Daniel Wahlen

10. Achievement in Acting – Actor
Ian Hutton, Seahorses

11. Achievement in Acting – Actress
Constance Brenneman, The Toy Soldiers

12. Award for Achievement in Feature Filmmaking
The Backseat, Directed by Ryan O’Leary

13. Award for Achivement in Directing presented by Birns and Sawyer
Chris Reese, The Conversation

14.Golden Ticket (Best-in-the-Fest, Jury Prize) presented by Acura
Seahorses, Directed by Jason Kartalian

The awards ceremony was produced by SoCal Entertainment & Media at http://socalpromedia.com